top of page
Hunted Standing PNG (1).png

Hunted is the stunning debut novel from Antony Dunford.

Jane Haven is a former member of the fabled Norwegian all-female special forces unit, the Hunter Troop, and is now helping her brother Kennet protect some of the world's most endangered animals at his Kenyan Wildlife Conservancy.

Heavily armed poachers pose a deadly threat to humans and animals alike, and when her brother dies suddenly, Jane vows to protect his legacy against the threats circling the Bandari reservation.


With rhino horn worth more than diamonds - those threats keep on coming - until Jane finds she's the one being hunted ... 

Hunted is a thrilling adventure that transports the reader into the savage beauty of the African bush. Antony Dunford captures the majesty of Kenya's wildlife, and in Jane Haven, he's created a modern kick-ass heroine for the Extinction Rebellion generation.

Hunted is available here at Amazon and Kindle Unlimited.

Born The Same is thrilling prequel to Hunted by award-nomniated author Antony Dunford.  

Colm Reid, a disillusioned journalist in Dublin, is invited by Norwegian conservationist Kennet Haven to cover a story in the remote Garamba National Park in the Democratic Republic of the Congo.


Colm joins Kennet, Kennet’s sister Jane, Belgian journalist Fatou Ba, and the rangers of Garamba on an expedition into the park to look for the last surviving wild northern white rhinos on the planet.


Kennet neglected to mention one thing: the park is in the middle of a war zone.

Born The Same will be published by Hobeck Books in May 2023.

bottom of page